Councils & Committees

Personnel Policies and Procedures CommitteeTERM
Chair: Bryan Cook, Director of Employee Services

Department Head Seat: Judy Clarke, Director of Engineering/Roads & Bridges

Department Head Seat: Sheryl Graham, Director of Social Services

On-Line Supervisor Seat: Megan Fiore-Abreu, Sr. Administrator of Human Resources

Non-Supervisory Employee Seat: Lisa Abreu

Non-Supervisory Employee Seat: Lisa Booker

Non-Supervisory Employee Seat: Jethon Williams

Non-Supervisory Employee Seat Alternate: Martina Lake


Employee Grievance CouncilTERM
Seat 1: Jordan Salinger2022-2024
Seat 2: Jeffrey Manning2022-2024
Seat 3: Bill Uptegrove2022-2024
Seat 4: Kimberly Kelly2022-2024
Seat 5: Sheryl Graham2022-2024
Alternate: Kimberly Matthews

Career Service CouncilTERM
Harry Bethel Sr. - FKAA02/13/23 - 02/13/25
Teresa DeKeyrel - Keys Energy02/08/23 - 02/08/25
Stephen Hammond - Mosquito Control04/26/22 - 05/19/24
Rudy Krause - MC BOCC01/18/23 - 01/18/25
Annette Mobley - CSC Appointee5/11/23 - 05/11/2025
Greg Davila - Advising Attorney for the CSC

ADA Assistance

If you are a person with a disability who needs special accommodations in order to participate in meeting proceedings, please contact the County Administrator’s Office, by phoning 305-292-4441, between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m., no later than five (5) calendar days prior to the scheduled meeting; if you are hearing or voice impaired, call "711."