Click to Home
Go To Search
About Us
Activation Levels
Learn about the three levels of readiness followed by the Monroe County Emergency Operations Center.

Phases of Emergency Management
Read about the four phases of Emergency Management (mitigation, preparedness, response, and recovery).

Staff Directory
View contact information for our emergency staff.